The wait is over. It’s time to check into Tranquility Base.

Arctic Monkeys’ much-anticipated follow-up to 2013’s AM arrives on Friday, May 11. To celebrate, we’re spending the weekend playing the whole album for you, track by track.

It all starts Friday at 8 a.m. with Julie Kramer, then continues throughout the weekend with tracks every hour. Click here for some background on the new album, and check out the track listing below.

1. “Star Treatment” 5:54
2. “One Point Perspective” 3:28
3. “American Sports” 2:38
4. “Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino” 3:31
5. “Golden Trunks” 2:53
6. “Four Out of Five” 5:12
7. “The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip” 3:00
8. “Science Fiction” 3:05
9. “She Looks Like Fun” 3:02
10. “Batphone” 4:31
11. “The Ultracheese” 3:37