Ski and ride for free all season with the indie617 Coors Light Drafters, presented by Xfinity, Tito’s Handmade Vodka, Ski Haus, Elan Skis, Bern Helmets, and Coors Light.

It’s simple: download the indie617 app for iPhone or Android, come out to our Liftoff Parties, and score your lift passes. Then, join us for a free day of skiing and riding, followed by our legendary aprés ski party.

Check out the 2019 season schedule below, as well as Liftoff Party details for each weekend.

 

Cannon Mountain

Liftoff Parties: Thursday, January 3 | Clery’s, Boston | Breakaway, Danvers | both 7-9 p.m.

Aprés Ski: Saturday, January 5, Cannonball Pub, 3-5 p.m.

Attitash

Liftoff Parties: Thursday, January 17 | The Point, Boston (*moved from Paddy O’s) | The Landing, Marblehead | both 7-9 p.m.

Aprés Ski: Sunday, January 20, Ptarmigan’s Pub, 3-5 p.m.

Wildcat Mountain

Liftoff Parties: Thursday, January 24 | Bleacher Bar, Boston, 7-9 p.m. | Sylvan Street Grille, Peabody, 9-11 p.m.

Aprés Ski: Saturday, January 26, Wildcat Pub, 3-5 p.m.

Black Mountain

Liftoff Parties: TBA

Aprés Ski: Saturday, February 2, Lostbo Pub, 3-5 p.m.

Waterville Valley

Liftoff Party: Southside Tavern, Braintree, 7-9 p.m.

Aprés Ski: Saturday, February 23, T-Bars, 3-5 p.m.

Crotched Mountain

Liftoff Party: TBA

Aprés Ski: Saturday, March 9, Onset Pub, 3-5 p.m.

Wildcat Mountain

Liftoff Party: TBA

Aprés Ski: Saturday, March 23, Wildcat Pub, 3-5 p.m.